bakinghappy

A fine WordPress.com site

Hello world!

Hello!

It’s the start of my overly-long-end-of-GCSEs-summer so I thought I’d try to do something mildly productive with my time. Particularly since I’m not really taking any writing/essay subjects.

I aim to make and experiment with lots of types of cakes and then post pictures and recipes of how it all went. I also plan to visit as many bakeries as I can (as I live in London this will hopefully be many) and keep you updated as to my opinions.

 

Baking Happy 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 25, 2012 by .

Navigation

